01245 265821  

New-3.jpg
Up

Term Dates

2018-19 Term Dates

SPRING TERM

Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 

Inset Day Five (Non Pupil Day) - Friday 12th July 2019

Term Ends: Wednesday 24th July 2019

2019 - 20 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Inset Day One: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (Non-Pupil Day)
Term Begins: Wednesday 4th September 2019 (Years 7 and 12 only plus Year 11 prefects - 8.45 a.m. registration)
                      Thursday 5th September 2019 (Whole School - 8.45 a.m. registration)

Open Evening: Tuesday 1st October 2019 (Students finish school at 12.30 p.m.)

Inset Day Two: Wednesday 2nd October 2019 (Non Pupil Day)
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM

Term Begins: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

Term Begins: Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020
 
See Parent Calendar in September for remaining Inset Days.

The school allocates 5 INSET (Non Pupil) days during each academic year.
More information on term dates can be found on the Essex County Council Website.

There is also further information available via our parent’s portal.

Please note the change of Bank Holiday in May 2020. The date has been changed from Monday May 4th 2020 to Friday May 8th 2020.

Essex County Council Term Dates 2020/21
Essex County Council Term Dates 2019/20
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download

footer