Our Staff

  Name Role
Paul Farmer 2019

Mr P Farmer


Paul Dexter 2019

Mr P Dexter

Deputy Headteacher

Amanda Mills 2019

Mrs A Mills

Deputy Headteacher

Matt Copping 2019

Mr M Copping

Assistant Headteacher, Behaviour and Safety 

Adrian Degge 2019

Mr A Degge

Head of Science, Assistant Headteacher, More Able Students

Peter Gibbon 2019

Mr P Gibbon

Director of Learning

Paul Draper 2019

Mr P Draper

Business Manager

Jess Ferguson 2019

Mrs J Ferguson

Head of Sixth Form

Marc Lewis 2019

 Mr M Lewis

Assistant Headteacher

Cathy Kibble 2019

Mrs C Kibble

Assistant Headteacher

There are two executive committees with responsibility for the school’s development:

  • the pastoral executive
  • the curriculum executive

Staff Lists are effective from 1st September 2020


Our Staff Date  
Non Teaching Staff List 04th Jan 2021 Download
Teaching Staff List 04th Jan 2021 Download